NYABJ’s new board members hosted the chapter’s first town hall meeting since electing its new board members. Pictured above are Josh Barker (VP of Print), Joe Gray (Parliamentarian), Christina Carrega (Deputy Secretary), Mike Feeney (President), Dwight Oestricher (Treasurer), Gabrielle Lee (Secretary), and Cheryl Wills (VP of Broadcast). Not pictured is Nekesa Moody (Deputy Treasurer), out on assignment.
Photo credit: Shannon Lanier