NYABJ provides quality services and programs for members to address our common concerns and goals.


Our committee members volunteer their time and skills to keep NYABJ influential in the news industry. Member participation is essential to each committee’s success. Get involved in a committee today.


Committee Chair
Awards  (Vacant)
Bylaw Review Maidson Joe Gray
Communications Gabrielle Maple Lee
Fundraising  (Vacant)
Media Watch  (Vacant)
Membership Julie Walker & Amity Paye
Programming  (Vacant)
Student Services Nekesa Moody